What’s Up: Picture Version

17 Jun

I got the cutest green scarf, and it is a hit everywhere I go:

IMG_5481

IMG_5424

IMG_5488

And we have been working on the yard:

IMG_5387

IMG_5349

Rose

And we went to the Strawberry Festival, which was lacking in strawberries but had a good face painting station and a funny dog:

IMG_5511

IMG_5506

Seriously, that dog killed me. He was just relaxing in the sun, with his shades on. No big thang.

I am working on a “what now” post regarding my bunk uterus, but every time I open it I get the yawns and feel like a nap. It’s overwhelming, and kind of depressing, like those Cymbalta commercials.

I’m off to eat popsicles with the nephews, which I’ve just discovered is the best way to enjoy summer.

Leave a Reply

