Cell Phone Pictures

5 Nov

So, I am fascinated by the pictures people have on their cell phones. It’s an interesting tell about what kind of person they are, what kinds of things they notice.

There are over 450 pictures on my phone right now, it’s hard for me to delete them and I am not sure why, because what am I ever going to do with a picture of tea with a funny name?

Oh, right. Share them here!

Tea

Taken at the grocery store and sent to B because I have the maturity level of a fifth grader.

Rain

Our lovely fall weather!

Time

Driving home from insemination, hoping that conception was happening that very minute.

Stuff

Knitting, notebook and peanut butter popcorn. Life is good.

Zombie

AJ doing his zombie walk.

Witch

My sister on our way to witchy Bunco.

Sunday

B and the dogs on a lazy Sunday.

Baby book

Fuck this book.

Babies

The best friend and I our freshman year.

Panther

So apparently there is a panther on the loose in my neighborhood, because look at the size of those prints.

Again, this is totally an invite for you to share your pictures with me. I mean, I can’t be the only person to laugh at the Chocolate Smooth Move Tea, can I?

6 Responses to “Cell Phone Pictures”

  1. Lelo 11/05/2009 at 5:00 am #

    Oh lord those are good. And watch out for that panther.

    To help you feel better about your fifth grade humor, I do the same thing. I match you on your smooth move tea with a whole chicken in a can: http://www.flickr.com/photos/lelonopo/1455016613/

    • lswan 11/05/2009 at 6:55 am #

      Oh. My. God. That chicken in a can made my throat close it’s so gross. I love, love, love that you always do the same silly things I do – like giving the dogs back story. This is important work, creating this silliness in the world!

  2. Cindy 11/05/2009 at 10:45 pm #

    I am totally stealing this idea and posting my phone pics ….

    • lswan 11/06/2009 at 4:54 pm #

      Do it! I love seeing other peoples cell phone pictures!

  3. The Best Friend 11/06/2009 at 7:23 pm #

    Love the pic of B and the dogs and the sun shining in. Also, I snorted laughed at the Chocolate Smooth Move, because, I to am 10 years old.. hence our friendship.

  4. Desiraie 11/16/2009 at 9:15 pm #

    Chocolate Smooth Move = stifling my snorting in my cube so I didn’t have to tell anyone why I was laughing.

    Best Friends Bangs = AWESOME!!

Leave a Reply

