Interview Mania!

23 Nov

Recently I stumbled across The Great Interview Experiment, a genius idea brought to us by Neil at Citizen of the Month. He explains the idea much more eloquently than I can, but the basic idea is that you sign up and you are assigned someone to interview, and someone else interviews you, and you post these interviews for your readers, and everybody wins. See what I mean about Neil saying it better?

The lovely and prolific Carmen of Mom to the Screaming Masses was selected to interview me, and when I clicked on her blog I was terrified. She has six children people, and she still finds time to maintain Mom to the Screaming Masses and a weight loss blog. But back to the six children thing . . . I thought she was going to click through to my blog, see the picture of me flipping off my dusty copy of “What To Expect When You Are Expecting” and click right back where she came from.

That is not at all how it went down. She emailed me some great interview questions, and it turns out that we have much more in common than our babymakers do. I just adore the internet.

You can find the interview here.

Next up is my interview with a lady I think you will all admire and want to cheer for!

Leave a Reply

