Things I love

24 Nov

My Salvation Army mug:

My striped wrist warmers:

My rainbow pajamas:

My strawberry pots:

My kitchen art:

My fuel source:

My dogs:

6 Responses to “Things I love”

  1. The Best Friend 11/24/2009 at 8:04 pm #

    I had a hand in two of your faves. Yep. Two.

    • lswan 11/25/2009 at 1:24 am #

      It took me a second, but I got it! The pants and the dog. Thanks, dude. 🙂

  2. Denise 11/25/2009 at 3:46 pm #

    I really like the kitchen art. It’s a nice philosophy. “Life is a French fry, and you are the bird.” That is my new motto.

  3. Huckdoll 11/25/2009 at 6:40 pm #

    Wow … I’m in love with your kitchen art! I’d love to see that every morning hanging in my own kitchen. Awesome.

  4. girlvaughn 11/27/2009 at 11:26 pm #

    dude. scrolling through old posts (happy thanksgiving, hope the vanilla fucking pudding worked out.) and you know what I have hanging at my desk at work??

    TODAY I WILL BE HAPPIER THAN A BIRD WITH WITH A FRENCH FRY.

    dude.

    Happy Thanksgiving long lost sister.

    • lswan 11/28/2009 at 11:02 pm #

      GET OUT! That’s a sign, right? That we are both AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

