Freaking out

30 Nov

So, my phone says its the 29th. One more day of NaBloPoMo, right? But my blog says today is the 30th. So I go back and it says I started on Nov. 2nd. But my blog is a big fat liar, because today is the 29th not the 30th and I started this thing on the 1st not the 2nd.

So I know, I know, no blog police exist, but people. PEOPLE. I worked my ass off to blog 30 days in a row, I will not be stopped by a wonky internal wordpress clock.

How do I fix it?

Edited to add: So my time was all wrong in the settings, it was ahead 8 hours. I fixed it, but apparently it doesn’t go back. LAME.

3 Responses to “Freaking out”

  1. Bridget Callahan 11/30/2009 at 8:09 am #

    It’s a conspiracy.

  2. lswan 11/30/2009 at 2:39 pm #

    It totally is!

  3. papa 12/01/2009 at 4:50 pm #

    Ahead by 8 hours? I can see 12 hours or multiples there of but 8?????

Leave a Reply

