Conversations with my babymama

1 Aug

Her: I’m soooooo over it.

Me: Drink raspberry tea!

Her: Like Raspberry Lipton? I LOVE Raspberry Lipton.

Me: No, dude. Like, you know, real raspberry.

Her: Oh. Yeah, I don’t like that as much as the Lipton.

****

It’s like she is the girl B really should have married, I swear.

One Response to “Conversations with my babymama”

  1. carrie 08/03/2010 at 12:11 pm #

    They are like two peas in a pod, but I prefer to think that opposites attract.

Leave a Reply

