Here we go again . . .

1 Nov

So, remember how last November I participated in NaBloPoMo and it almost killed me? Well, I’m going to do it again. I will be posting every single day this month and I hope we will still like each other in the morning.

I know, I owe you the second part of the birth story, and I am working on it. It’s the hard part, and writing it feels like pulling it out by it’s nails.

Meanwhile, I haven’t listed it out in awhile, so let’s do this thing, people!

1. I am voting tonight and I’ve never been so ready to put an election behind us. As always, I voted down my party line, and I think that is why the ads seem especially annoying. As if one would change their mind on something as major as supporting a candidate after seeing one of those LAME commercials. UGH. Over it.

2. See also: Halloween. It’s nice and all but if I never see another mini snickers bar it will be too soon.

3. So, unemployment . . . sucks.

4. Did anyone else watch The Walking Dead? It was all that I had hoped for.

5. I smell like vomit right now. It’s not just a cliche.

6. My poor little Mac is full to the brim with . . . stuff. I can’t even download one more picture, it actually won’t let me. This is really hampering my blogging mojo.

7. Alright, look. We are only at seven and this list sucks. I am rusty, ok? Don’t judge.

8. See you tomorrow!

9. I probably could have cut this off at five, but you know how I am . . .

10. about the whole OCD thing and needing to make it to ten.

3 Responses to “Here we go again . . .”

  1. MeAndBaby 11/02/2010 at 10:57 am #

    Loving that you planned to post daily! Your posts are da bomb!

    • Cathy 11/07/2010 at 5:20 pm #

      Love it! Can’t wait.

  2. Desiraie 11/17/2010 at 2:17 pm #

    Best news I’ve had today!! So excited. Can’t believe I haven’t looked at your blog for so long. Going to catch up today.

    Be ready for comments, though I’ll try not to comment on everything since this one A-hole of a Boss once yelled at me that I don’t need to comment on everything so now it’s like a complex. Jerk!

Leave a Reply

