Friday, I’m in love

5 Nov

I was at my sisters house today, so yay for someone with a computer that can handle pictures! Here are few pictures of our Fall:

Walking to the yarn store:

The loot:

She loves the fire:

I love a girl in a pink hat:

Hanging with her BFF:

Just being gorgeous:

Aaaand then Chuck Norris shows up:

But seriously, this belly is divine:

Finally, getting to share some pictures with you guys!

2 Responses to “Friday, I’m in love”

  1. Lanie 11/09/2010 at 5:17 pm #

    OH MY GOD!!! This is one of the CUTEST little puddles of love I’ve ever seen! Seriously, she’s almost as cute as MY baby. WOW!!!

  2. elizabeth 11/10/2010 at 11:46 pm #

    I haven’t been in the blogosphere in a loooong time, but I have been posting for NaBloPoMo. I was going through an old post of mine and read a comment that you left me, so I thought that I would visit your blog…the baby, oh my goodness—what a lovey! The joy they bring to your life, it is amazing isn’t it? My baby is 6 years old and is equal parts sweet and sassy (really, I have no idea where she gets her attitude. Seriously!) I understand that you had quite an adventure to get to where you are and you handled it with grace and humor. Happy for you!

Leave a Reply

